Why I will not vote for Ron Paul

June 8, 2007

Let me see if I can make this as clear and simple as possible. Congressperson Dr. Ron Paul is pro-life. I will never, ever, vote for someone who is against women’s reproductive rights. Period. End of story. So don’t bother bringing it up again Derek, because neither I nor Ron Paul are going to change our positions.

2 Responses to “Why I will not vote for Ron Paul”




  1. Global warming rant on youtube.



    Dorothy Johnson’s youtube shill for Ron Paul.

    Research the sponsorship of Roe Vs. Wade. You wouldn’t believe me if I told you what’s really behind all this. Trust me, you wouldn’t.

  2. monkey Says:

    Who is talking about Roe vs. Wade? I am talking about the government forcing itself into the private lives of citizens. I am talking about the private matters of life better discussed in a doctor’s office, not by career minded politicians in D.C. On another note, cute video, she is growing up fast.


Leave a Reply

