Missed Me?

June 7, 2007

This site will be undergoing some changes over the weekend, including a name change. I have been commenting on other sites under the name “just another vet” and have decided to change the name of this site to match. Also, it really needs a new look. If anyone has any suggestions, leave them in the comments.

As for actually writing, well, I miss that too. I, like many others, have been suffering from a sense of “why bother” due to the lack of change in world affairs. But I like to bitch way too much to stop. I never expected to change anything with blogging, but at least it gives me an outlet for my rants. Because screaming at the television just isn’t the same.

In the mean time, go check out some of the links to sites on the left hand side. There are some really good bloggers out there writing some great pieces. Speaking of which, we miss you Steve.

Leave a Reply

