Another Holiday

November 24, 2005

Haven’t had time to post in a while. I am trying to graduate college, and it seems the closer I get to the end, the more stuff I have to do. That said, this is my obligatory generic holiday post.

Happy (insert holiday here)! This is my favorite holiday! What with everyone (insert holiday activity here), its just too much fun. Today we are going to (insert location for celebration here). I hope to see (insert relative’s name here) and catch up on our lives.

I can practically smell the (insert holiday food here) cooking, and I hope (insert relative’s name here) makes some of those (insert holiday food here) that I love so much.

Well, I hope everyone has a happy and safe (insert holiday here)! Don’t (insert sinful activity here) too much, and remember to (insert non-sinful activity here).

Happy (insert holiday here)!

cross posted at (insert blog name here).

