Pissed Off Honkies

September 3, 2005

Well, it would seem I have pissed off some honkies with my post Niggers over on annatopia.

Good. Let them be pissed off. I really don’t fucking care. I call it like I see it. Don’t like what I have to say, so what. My favorites:

“Shove your idiotic liberal fuckhead PC mimickry up your nigger loving ass.”

“There… Do you self-hating liberals feel better?

Grow up, get a job, pay taxes, and live near real American Africans. Then see if you still think your parents are stupid.

You worthless NIGGER LOVERS deserve to be raped and beaten by these savages you defend. I bet those Aussies and Brits being raped and killed in the Convention Center and Superdome had the benefit of pontificating from behind a keyboard about White racism like you, you stupid little pricks.”

You know you are on the right track when you piss people off this much. White rascism, they are on to me! Kill Whitey! Down with the white man, oh wait, thats me. Bummer.

I have had the unfortunate experience of knowing some white supremists, and let me tell you, they are some of the most inbred, ignorant fuck holes to ever exist. I just loved it when I was in the Army and these idiots tried to recruit me. I was confronted by two retarded looking, buck toothed hillbillies trying to tell me they were the master race. Ha! Say it with me whitey, inbreeding is bad.

And another thing, am I supposed to defend white men because I am one? Because I cannot stand most white men I meet. What an arrogant bunch of shits. We whitey men seem to think we rule the world, but then get pissed when someone says, “Fine if you rule the world, then the fucked up parts are your fault.” Can’t be supreme and a victim too. White mans burden my ass.

So to you Rick, You’ve got to be kidding, Richard C., Nigger, Scott, ozzy, whiteperson, and iggaplz I say “Fuck you very much for chiming in. Please feel free to go fuck yourselves you white trash, honky ass cracker motherfuckers.”

I am not a rascist, I hate everyone equally.

One Response to “Pissed Off Honkies”

  1. Kyle Vernon Says:

    Hear, hear, brotha….


Comments are closed.

